Technical Committee

QA&TEST is assessed by a Technical Committee with a large experience in Quality Assurance and Testing, whose mission is to evaluate all the received papers and to select the more appropriate to elaborate a high quality programme with the more relevant trends.

Ali Khalid

Emirates (UAE)

Alvin Sumter

Quality Standard (United States)

Anders Hessel

Xware (Sweden)

Andrés Silva

Universidad Politécnica de Madrid (Spain)

Angélica de Antonio

Universidad Politécnica de Madrid (Spain)

Ariel Cymberknoh

Intel Corporation (Israel)

Begoña Laibarra

SQS, S.A. (Spain)

Bryan Bakker

Sioux Technologies B.V. (The Netherlands)

Chris C. Schotanus

CGI (The Netherlands)

Derk-Jan de Grood

Squerist (The Netherlands)

Gerie Owen

Lead Quality Engineer at ZS (USA)

Indranil Sinha

Marginalen Bank (Sweden)

Jan van Moll

Philips Healthcare – MR Systems (The Netherlands)

Jan Tobias Mühlberg

Université libre de Bruxelles (Belgium)

Jesús Mª de la Maza

Innovalia (Spain)

Juan de Dios Sanz

UPM (Spain)

Juan Carlos Sánchez Mirabal

SW Program Manager en Werfen (Spain)

Michael Stahl

Intel (Israel)

Praveen Kumar

WIPRO Digital (Switzerland)

Ron Werner

Joyn GmbH (Germany)

Santiago García


Vipin Jain

Metacube Software (India)